Wrong No. 2

  • Premiere: 16. juni
  • Action / Komedie
  • 12 år
  • 2 t. 12 min.

Pakistansk actionkomedie med Urdu tale, tekstet på engelsk. Billetter i salg nå.

Henter stemmer...

Publikum mener

Antall stemmer:
Originaltittel: Wrong No. 2
Regi: Yasir Nawaz
Aldersgrense: 12 år
Originalspråk: urdu
Nasjonalitet: Pakistan
Produksjonsår: 2019
Begrunnelse: Enkelte voldsinnslag gjør at denne filmen får 12-årsgrense.

Synopsis of the film:
Zoya, a young rich girl falls for a middle class boy (Omer) who happens to be her arrogant father’s personal assistant’s son. Meanwhile Mehboob, a middle class clerk in the struggle of making both ends meet, gets caught in the confusion as the love interest of Zoya. Zoya’s status conscious father (Rab Nawaz), pressurizes Mehboob to leave Zoya offering him a handsome sum of money, which Mehboob is in dire need of. Reluctantly, Mehboob accepts the offer. Knowing that Zoya’s businessman father would never accept a lesser status son-in-law, the lovebirds elope.

Mehboob’s momentarily greed flops the couple’s future plans and lands every character in a whirlpool of troubles.
On the other hand, a street smart boy Shokat is also struck by cupid and leaves no stone unturned to get closer to Zoya, further arising the tension. The plot gets more complicated when Happy- a match favoured by Zoya’s father to get himself into politics, lands up at Zoya’s home, to marry her. Zoya is now the object of many’s desire. She finally challenges Omer to stand up for her and win her or else she would become the bride to Happy.
Now, Omer alongwith Mehboob in their process of untangling the confusions, end up in further puzzled situations. The true love has not only to overcome the obstacles on its way but also find a way to conquer hearts. This fun packed roller coaster ride will take you on a journey of romance & emotions, while leaving the audience into fits of laughter.

Medvirkende: Neelum Muneer, Sami Khan, Jawed Shaikh, Mahmood Aslam, Yasir Nawaz, Sana Fakhar, Shafqat Cheema, Ahmed Hassan, Danish Nawaz, Roohi Almanthri, Arshad Khan, Irfan Khosat,